Blog Tour for DARK SOULS

By September 11, 2011Press, YA Fiction

Very happy to announce an upcoming blog tour: this will include interviews, guest posts, top tens, reviews … Thanks very much to the Teen Book Scene for making this happen.

Monday, September 26: IB Book Blogging

Tuesday, September 27: Seeing Night Reviews

Wednesday, September 28: Chica Reader

Thursday, September 29: Reading Vacation

Friday, September 30: Manga Maniac Café

Monday, October 3: Lost for Words

Tuesday, October 4: The Book Monsters

Wednesday, October 5: Flippin’ Fabulous

Thursday, October 6:  Swords for Fighting

Friday, October 7: Girls in the Stacks

Monday, October 10: A Good Addiction

Tuesday, October 11: Manga Maniac Café

Wednesday, October 12: Swords for Fighting

Thursday, October 13: Girls in the Stacks

Friday, October 14: Seeing Night Reviews

Monday, October 17: Reading Vacation

Tuesday, October 18: Flippin’ Fabulous

Wednesday, October 19: The Friendly Reader

Thursday, October 20: IB Book Blogging

Friday, October 21: The Book Monsters